Follow us on:

Go to ASTD Pikes Peak Facebook page

Follow Pikes Peak ASTD on Twitter

Go to the Pikes Peak ASTD LinkedIn Page


Contact Us

President:

Kimberli Jeter

PYXERA Global

kjeter@tdpikespeak.org


Past President:

Chuck Herbst
USAA
cherbst@tdpikespeak.org

 

Board Member Emeritus:

Cindy Knapp
The Pampered Chef 
chefcindy@copper.net

 

V.P. Finance and Administration:

Clara Akins
USAA
cakins@tdpikespeak.org 

V.P Social Media:

Beth Graham

Peak Vista

bgraham@tdpikespeak.org

V.P. Applied Technology:
Jill Brown
jill@hellojillbrown.com

 

Website Support and Admin.

admin@tdpikespeak.org



V.P Programs:
Barbara Maroney
Liberty Mutual

Barbara.Maroney@LibertyMutual.com
 

V.P Programs:
Ann Rush

 

V.P Programs:

Debbie Baum

Peak Vista

dbaum@tdpikespeak.org

 


V.P. Communications:
Kitty Wooley
kittywooley5@gmail.com

 

VP Sponsorship:

Open


Follow us on:

Go to ASTD Pikes Peak Facebook page

Follow Pikes Peak ASTD on Twitter

Go to the Pikes Peak ASTD LinkedIn Page


P.O. Box 26293 
Colorado Springs, CO  80936
Phone: (888) 620-3360

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software